Meet NAILPRO's 2021 Advisory Board

Np2021 Advisory Board 2

We are excited to unveil our new 2021 Advisory Board. We look forward to collaborating with each and every advisor for a brighter future for NAILPRO and the nail industry.

2021 Advisory Board Members

  • Erika Allison, owner and certified medical nail technician, NuFeet Medical Pedicures
  • Jan Arnold, co-founder and style director, CND
  • Nettie Davis, celebrity nail technician and creator, Pottle
  • Maisie Dunbar, business consultant, thought leader and owner, Maisie Dunbar Spa & Lounge
  • Julie Kandalec, celebrity nail artist and found/educator, Masterclass Nail Academy
  •  Amy Ling Lin, owner, sundays salon in NYC
  •  Jim  McConnell, chief scientist, McConnell Labs
  •  Janet McCormick, co-founder, Salon Gurus & Nailcare Academy
  •  Vu Nguyen, nail technician and dean of education, Gelish
  •  Vivian Valenty, chemist and manufacturer, Dazzle Dry
  •  Gloria Williams, veteran nail technician and owner/creator, Footnanny products and education
  •  Ami McClure and Traci Dungan, owners, Profiles BackStage
More in Industry News