And the 2015 NAILPRO Cup Winner Is…

Allie Baker Bennet

Allie Baker-Bennett, educator for EzFlow, took home the coveted NAILPRO Cup for the 2015 Competition year. Next in line for the title was Nikki Payton, followed by Mayumi Hase. EzFlow also ranked as the top team for the year. Here were the standings:
Screen Shot 2015 06 26 At 2 56 50 Pm

To see results from each category from IBS Las Vegas, head over to the NAILPRO Competitions site here.

More in News