The American Influencer Awards are coming up soon! This year, AIA  has included two nail categories among all 25 categories honoring the most influential beauty contributors to social media. While we won’t find out who will win until November 18, you can support your favorites now.

Scroll through to see the nominees, then go to AIAAwards.com to vote for your favorites. You can buy tickets for the event at LA Live there too!

Makeup Tutorialist of the Year

2017 Makeup Influencer of the Year

Manny Gutierrez – @mannymua733
Chrisspy – @chrisspy
Jaclyn Hill – @jaclynhill
Carli Bybel – @carlibel
Laura Lee – @larlarlee
Jeffree Star – @jeffreestar

Wig Master of the Year

Wig Master of the Year

Cynthia Lumzy – @cynthialumzy
Tokyo – @tokyostylez
Darnell Wold – @hairhegoes
The Virgin Hair Fantasy – @thevirginhairfantasy
Kendra’s Boutique – @kendrasboutique

Trendsetter Influencer of the Year

Trendsetter Influencer of the Year

Lou Flores – @lou_flores
Griselda Martinez – @makeupbygriselda
Hrush Achemyan – @styledbyhrush
Desi Perkins – @desiperkins
Tamanna Roashan – @dressyourface
Katy – @katy

Creative Nail Artist of the Year

Creative Nail Artist of the Year

Britney Tokyo – @britneytokyo
Bella Snyder – @sweetbcreations
Jade Tang – @jadetangtheartist
Reina Santos – @reireishnailart
Fariha Ali – @nailjob

Celebrity Makeup Artist of the Year

Celebrity Makeup Artist of the Year

Sir John – @sirjohnofficial
Joyce Bonelli – @joycebonelli
Etienne Ortega – @etienneortega
Mario Dedivanovic – @makeupbymario
Ariel Tejada – @makeupbyariel
Nicole Faulkner – @lipsticknick_
Patrick Ta – @patrickta

Creative Hair Colorist of the Year

Creative Hair Colorist of the Year

Stephanie Lawrence – @hair_princess_steph
Alexis Thurston – @alexisbutterflyloft
Rickey Zito – @hairgod_zito
Rebecca Taylor – @rebeccataylorhair
Guy Tang – @guy_tang

Nail Artist of the Year

Nail Artist of the Year

Bana Jarjour – @banicured_
Bel Fountain-Townsend – @sohotrightnail
Yvett Garcia – @yvynails
Chaun Legend – @chaunlegend
Yire Castillo – @yire_castillo

Emerging Stylist of the Year

Emerging Stylist of the Year

Linh Phan – @bescene
Kasey O’Hara Skrobe – @hairbykaseyoh
Justine Marjan – @justinemarjan
Ash Fortis – @xostylistxo
Steph – @steph.scissorhands

Hair Influencer of the Year

Hair Influencer of the Year

Larisa Love – @larisadoll
Patricia Nikole –  @paintedhair
Guy Tang – @guy_tang
Jen Atkin – @jenatkinhair
Heather Chapman – @heatherchapmanhair

Lifestyle Influencer of the Year

Lifestyle Influencer of the Year

Jade Marie – @jadeywadey180
Shawn Johnson – @shawnjohnson
Natalie Eva Marie – @natalieevamarie
Isabel Bedoya – @itsisabelbedoya
Shayla – @makeupshayla
Arika Sato – @arikasato

Men's Stylist of the Year

Men’s Stylist of the Year

Whitney VerMeer – @whitneyvermeer
Andrew Kozak – @andrewdoeshair
Kyle Krieger @kylekriegerhair
Sacha Quarles – @sachaquarles
Mark Bustos – @markbustos

International Makeup Artist of the Year

International Makeup Artist of the Year

Sonjdra Deluxe – @sonjdradeluxe
Wake Up and Makeup – @wakeupandmakeup
Samantha Ravhdahl – @ssssamanthaa
Alina – @makeupbyalinna
Nikkie – @nikkietutorials
Huda Kattan – @hudabeauty

Makeup Influencer of the Year

Makeup Influencer of the Year

Amra Olevic – @amrezy
Manny Gutierrez – @mannymua733
Patrick Starrr – @patrickstarrr
Desi Perkins – @desiperkins
Chrisspy – @chrisspy
Kandee Johnson – @kandeejohnson

Emerging Makeup Artist of the Year

Emerging Makeup Artist of the Year

Jose Martinez – @glit_glam
Jkissa – @jkissamakeup
Rose Siard – @roseandben
Kim Thai – @kkimthai
Sonia Kiani – @foreveruntamed
Cyndee Black – @cydbee
Gabriel Zamora – @thegabrielzamora

Creative Makeup Artist of the Year

Creative Makeup Artist of the Year

Lauren Rohrer – @laurenrohrer
Alex Faction – @alexfaction
Chrisspy – @chrisspy
Mykie – @mykie_
Jordan Hanz – @jordanhanz
Jazmina Daniel – @missjazminad

Influencer-Owned Makeup Brand of the Year

Influencer-Owned Makeup Brand of the Year

Artist Couture – @artistcouture
Kylie Cosmetics – @kyliecosmetics
Huda Kattan – @hudabeauty
Dose of Colors – @doseofcolors
Jeffree Star – @jeffreestar
Lilly Lashes – @lillylashes

Influential Colorist of the Year

Influential Colorist of the Year

George Papanikolas – @georgepapanikolas
Tracy Cunningham – @traceycunningham1
Johnny Ramirez – @johnnyramirez1
Nikki Lee – @nikkilee901
Jay Rua – @jayrua_glam

Emerging Creative Hair Colorist of the Year

Emerging Creative Hair Colorist of the Year

Jordan Glindmyer – @pinupjordan
Ursula Goff – @uggoff
Stephany Smith – @stephygnarstagram
Chita Beseau – @chitabeseau
Caitlin Ford – @caitlinfordhair
Leysa Carrillo – @leysahairandmakeup

Barber of the Year

Barber of the Year

Anthony Giannotti – @anthonythebarber916
Matty Conrad – @mattyconrad
Yadiel Alberto Rodriguez – @arod23pr
Julius Cvesar – @juliuscaesar
Sofie – @staygold31

Brand Collaboration of the Year

Brand Collaboration of the Year

Nicol Concilio – @nicolconcilio
Katy – @katy & Desi Perkins – @desiperkins
Jaclyn Hill – @jaclynhill
Karen Sarahi Gonzalez- @iluvsarahii
Nicole Guerriero – @nicoleguerriero
Kathleen Fuentes – @kathleenlights

Influential Stylist of the Year

Influential Stylist of the Year

Anh Co Tran – @anhcotran
Riawna Capri – @riawna
Sarah Potempa – @sarahpotempa
Kristin Ess – @kristin_ess
Kim Kimble – @kimblehaircare
Jacob Khan – @jacobhkhan

Hair Extensions Influencer of the Year

Hair Extensions Influencer of the Year

Sadie – @sadieface
Frank Galasso – @frankgalasso1
Ricardo Santaigo – @stylistricardosantiago
Stephanie Gonzales – @stephanie_gonzales
Alexandrea Villareal – @alexandreavillareal

Professional Educator of the Year

Professional Educator of the Year

Larisa Love – @larisadoll
Philip Ring – @phildoeshair
Anh Co Tran – @anhcotran
Laura Kaszoni – @lalasupdos
Shelley Gregory – @shelleygregoryhair
Lara C Kay – @larackay

Teen Beauty Influencer of the Year

Teen Beauty Influencer of the Year

Teala Dunn – @ttlyteala
James Charles – @jamescharles
Bretman Rock – @bretmanrock
Reachel Levin – @rclbeauty101
Kandee Johnson – @kandeejohnson
Alisha Marie – @alisha

Creative Hair Stylist of The Year

Creative Hair Stylist of The Year

Heather Chapman – @heatherchapmanhair
Laura Kaszoni – @lalasupdos
Mustafa Avci – @mustafaavci
Jenny Strebe – @theconfessionsofahairstylist
Stephanie Brinkerhoff – @hairandmakeupbysteph

The sponsors of AIA

Sponsors: Celeb Luxury, Ardell, it Cosmetics, BOXY CHARM, Professional Beauty, benefit, Truss Professional, JCPenny, Matrix Biolage, Wet Brush, KeratinComplex, SalonCentric, sexyhair, china glaze, Morphe, Paul Mitchell, Grande Cosmetics, Clubman Pinaud, and CosmoProf.

Tell us your thoughts! Leave a Facebook Comment

More